Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stuart

5 rating
  • 08/28/19
  • Mari P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/0DLPb33pvc37HuvEnZ7PsQ?hrid=p3rBCodcKEDZUPsJFkq6xQ

5 rating

great experience as soon as you walk in the door! The MVP is a must! Tiffany is an amazing stylist who really listens to what you want and delivers Everytime!

5 rating

Yesterday, my hair wasn?t cut the way I expected compared to the picture that I showed the stylist. I am really happy that my mom and I got a rapid response from management. I can?t wait for 2-3 weeks to get my haircut to my liking. Time cannot go by fast enough.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Mari P. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0DLPb33pvc37HuvEnZ7PsQ?hrid=p3rBCodcKEDZUPsJFkq6xQ"

5
Chris C. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"great experience as soon as you walk in the door! The MVP is a must! Tiffany is an amazing stylist w"

5
RODOLFO G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Yesterday, my hair wasn?t cut the way I expected compared to the picture that I showed the stylist. "

5
Olivia O. | August 6, 2019 Google

"My son loves it . Great customer service!!!"

4
Elijah M. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Everyone in there was super friendly and kind. Its a little over priced and they missed a few spots "

1
DOKKAN N. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Not worth a second try...Stylist kept pausing the haircut to watch sports on TV and the results of m"

5
Chuck B. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"First visit Tiffany did a great ? job cutting my hair! She was pleasant and informative ?! Will be b"

5
David G. | May 9, 2019 Google

"?Ganna? gave me the best haircut I?ve had in two years. I?m very particular and she?s as good or bet"

5
Faisal A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, speedy service and perfect haircut. Highly recommend."

5
Bill N. | March 28, 2019 Google

"The MVP service is well worth it. My Stylist Ganna, provided a great haircut, was personable and too"