Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stuart

1 rating

Worst haircut @kim

5 rating

Fast friendly service. Very good hair cut.

5 rating

Our stylist Charisse did an amazing job with my son's hair. Would highly recommend this location.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

1
Henry P. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut @kim"

5
Frank M. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly service. Very good hair cut."

5
David S. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Our stylist Charisse did an amazing job with my son's hair. Would highly recommend this location."

5
Jon W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" When the place first opened up I wasn?t to happy with the outcome, but I gave it a second chance a "

5
Jacobi G. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Sharon provides great conversation as well as great service would definitely recommend her service?"

1
D | September 2, 2020 Google

" I think we'll cut our losses & move on. Inconsistent, always different stylists & over charged. My "

5
Micah T. | August 18, 2020 Google

" The stylist Kelli did an excellent job doing a fairly complicated haircut on me, best haircut i'v e"

4
Lance W. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Always a win with sports cuts"

5
Tim Z. | August 3, 2020 Google

" The staff is amazing. Great service."

2
Maybe J. | July 25, 2020 Google

" I like when a stylist knows how to do their job so that the cut does not look like a 2 year old did"